Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Runkle

Amy Runkle

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Runkle
"Stefanie Curtis is amazing, kind and calm. She's extremely knowledgeable and was able to explain everything I had questions about. Her team is also friendly and efficient at their jobs. The sleepy puppies playing on the T.V. as I waited was a nice relaxing touch. Everyone in this office has always assisted me any way they could and has made all my insurance plans less overwhelming. They are all rock stars, I'm super thankful for all their hard work."
Profile photo of Daniel Dominguez

Daniel Dominguez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Dominguez
"Great service! Explains everything in a very easy to understand way!"
Profile photo of Leah Andersen

Leah Andersen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Andersen
"I get people shop around for insurance but if you happen to land at State Farm with Stefanie you won't shop around anymore. She truly cares and is there to answer any questions you have. If there's a problem she takes the time to help you through it. Wish I could give more than 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Sonchin Fuerte

Sonchin Fuerte

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonchin Fuerte
"I love this insurance branch. I move out little while... When I go back to home insurance Definitely best insurance company. Now, my auto insurance together Great coverages...👌🎉"
Profile photo of Gloria Gibson

Gloria Gibson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Gibson
"Josh is amazing! He had my policies ready and waiting for me. He kept me up to date and is always available when I need him. I am so glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Rockwell

Michael Rockwell

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rockwell
"Carlos is the man! He was very polite and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of candy elblein

candy elblein

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candy elblein
"Stefanie Curtis is beyond wonderful to work with. On Saturday I emailed her what I needed. Expecting a response no sooner than Monday, because it was the weekend, I was surprised to hear back from almost immediately! On SATURDAY evening! By Monday afternoon my request was already satisfied. Thank you State Farm for providing agents like Stefanie!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Barbier

Sarah Barbier

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barbier
"I cannot thank Stefanie enough for a seamless process in helping us switch over our auto and home insurance. She has been a joy to work with, and has helped us save a substantial amount of money on our polices with BETTER coverage. WE will be using her for all of our insurance needs and will be happy to refer others to her."
Profile photo of Maria Dee

Maria Dee

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dee
"Stephanie has been nothing short of amazing! Working with her made our home buying experience so easy and one less thing to worry about. After the purchase of our home was complete, she called to see if we had any questions and answer any questions we had. We’re extremely happy with Stephanie at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miller
"Stefanie is the best! She is very easy to talk to and asked all the right questions to ensure we have the right coverage for our home, auto and life insurance policies. If we have questions she is quick to respond. We can’t say enough great things!"
Profile photo of Holly Duron

Holly Duron

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Duron
"Stefanie C. was great! Reached out to me right away and got me set up with everything I needed in minutes. Very happy I was paired with her as my agent!"
Profile photo of amanda passalaqua

amanda passalaqua

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda passalaqua
"Stephanie and her staff actual care about her customers. They're very helpful in explaining stuff to you when you have questions."
Profile photo of Rebekah Beck

Rebekah Beck

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Beck
"We recently changed our insurance company and have been very happy so far. Stephanie has been great to work with. She is easy to contact and is very thorough when explaining things."
Profile photo of Ahsun Ghias

Ahsun Ghias

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ahsun Ghias
"Statefarm does not know what they billing their customers neither does their agents. Terrible 7-month journey with Statefarm. Highly unlikely to recommend them."
Profile photo of Nader Judah

Nader Judah

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nader Judah
"Stefanie is awesome, had me going in 5 minutes. I switched policies and saved $1200. Don't hesitate if you are on the fence, especially in this economy."
Profile photo of Terry Brennan

Terry Brennan

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Brennan
"Stephanie definitely runs a “tight ship”! Ever since my initial phone call with Ethan I received nothing but sincere and thorough customer service from each member of the team! You can easily see this starts at the top and is noticeable throughout. While I love paying my bills on the app, the personal touch I have with the office is hands down the #1 reason I chose to insure with State Farm. Whether switching my vehicle or dealing with billing I have never once talked to an operator or even had to leave a message! Even as the Agent, Stephanie has been accessible and reaches out herself to deal with certain request. I look forward to doing more business with Stephanie in the future for all of my insurance needs! Well done team!"
Profile photo of Debra McMahon

Debra McMahon

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra McMahon
"The agents at State Farm in Gurnee, Il made the process of switching our car and homeowners insurance easier than we had anticipated. Employees, Carlos and Stephanie were professional, knowledgeable and welcoming when we visited the office. We feel confident trusting State Farm, Stephanie and Carlos with our business."
Profile photo of Veronica Orozco

Veronica Orozco

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Orozco
"They are very friendly and understand very well your situation. They provide excellent solution options. Specifically Carlos is providing an excellent professional support. Keep that great service guys."
Profile photo of Danny Espinoza

Danny Espinoza

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Espinoza
"Josh Peete is the absolute best to work with! Always helps out with my questions any day of the week lol."
Profile photo of Moma Vidakovic

Moma Vidakovic

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moma Vidakovic
"Stefanie and her team are superb. We trust their advice and guidance to insure our entire household. Ann and Ethan are personable and responsive. We have worked with Ann for many years and she was very helpful on all occasions when we needed to file a claim. Stefanie is a pleasure to interact with and she is licensed in both Illinois and Wisconsin, which made things super easy during our interstate move. We have been with State Farm for 20+ years but Stefanie and her team are a cut above!"
Profile photo of charlie blanchard

charlie blanchard

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlie blanchard
"Stephanie was very nice and helpful. Would recommend to people looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Geraldine May

Geraldine May

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine May
"Very nice and pleasant very good explaining ins likeable person"
Profile photo of Patti Backman

Patti Backman

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Backman
"Carlos was great in getting me the best rates for my Homeowners and auto insurance. Carlos was easy to work with. He explained everything and was very efficient."
Profile photo of Crown Vanity Chicago

Crown Vanity Chicago

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crown Vanity Chicago
"Exceptional customer service, first and foremost! We set up insurance for the business with Ethan. He is phenomenal, to say the least! So very kind and understanding to how busy we are and was able to accommodate to our needs and help set us up for success! Thank you Ethan! You are doing a fantastic job representing for State Farm! Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Mays

Marilyn Mays

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Mays
"Stefanie and her team, including Carlos, Ann and Ethan are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They patiently answered my questions and offered suggestions for my concerns about being over or under insured (information I couldn't get from my former insurance agency when I inquired about it). I learned a lot and I'm glad that I switched to Stefanie Curtis - State Farm Insurance Agent."