Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stefanie Curtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stefanie Curtis

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Matti

Andy Matti

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan Was awesome!!!!!! Very knowledgeable and informative. Answered all my questions and wonderful young man to talk to. I am pleased with the prices for new car policy and also home insurance as well. If there was higher rating then 5 stars. I would have given him that as well."
Profile photo of gabriela zamarripa

gabriela zamarripa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the way they care about my needs and my wants"
Profile photo of Subin Philip

Subin Philip

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. My special thanks to Stefanie and team for the gift card. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tyler McManus

Tyler McManus

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to get started, straight forward and to the point and friendly."
Profile photo of Myella Rivera

Myella Rivera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie and her team are amazing and informative, highly recommended! 😁"
Profile photo of Emilia Orelu

Emilia Orelu

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was very pleasant on the phone and she helped me get with my insurance coverage. It was a smooth and easy process! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Diane LeClair

Diane LeClair

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie is a terrific addition to this office. She's helpful, courteous, and responds immediately to my requests. So glad she's my agent!"
Profile photo of Michelle Asuncion-Castor

Michelle Asuncion-Castor

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was great to work with! She was unbelievably quick, thorough, informative and friendly. We were able to get a policy within a couple hours which was amazing! Highly recommend her for anyone needing insurance in WI/IL!"
Profile photo of Randy Ramsey

Randy Ramsey

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Allstate for over 42 years, thought it was time to compare. State Farm is rated highest of all, spoke with Stefanie Curtis (Gurnee, IL). On auto insurance saved OVER 50%, on homeowners it was about the same on price but with better coverages. Stefanie added additional value by providing an Umbrella Policy which after adding their auto premium STILL saved me close to 50%. And the Umbrella Policy covers me on auto and homeowners!! Stefanie also suggested a Personal Articles Policy which is much better than Allstate for a very small annual premium. Stefanie knows her stuff and I appreciate polish on sales personnel. She was easy to speak with and had great suggestions on how to save me money and make my life easier. I should have spoken to her much sooner!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Royster

Brianna Royster

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They handle my claims and are very friendly I love them! Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Seth Pikus

Seth Pikus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking to get Auto Insurance, and the staff was very helpful, and kind, and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Teresa Penn

Teresa Penn

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this State Farm agent and her associates, namely Ethan. He was personable , informative, and professional throughout my interaction with him. I really love that Stefanie Curtis is the first woman to have her own agency with State Farm but I know she will NOT be the only one. #GirlPower #StrongWomenWin"
Profile photo of Omar Padilla

Omar Padilla

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie is great! She answered all my questions and was able to save me a good amount of money with my home/auto policy. Glad I found a friendly local agent vs having to call 1800 number. I recommend everyone to at least see what she has to offer."
Profile photo of clark davis

clark davis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and good communicator. I feel like I found an agent that will actually work on my behalf instead of sit on his/her laurels regardless of life events (yes, past experience with Agents from other companies)."
Profile photo of Syed Ahmed

Syed Ahmed

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicles as well as homeowner's insurance. Trent was the agent who assisted me. He is very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Lauren Marquez

Lauren Marquez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie is great to work with! I recently switched to State Farm and could not be happier. She helped me find a comparable policy at a more affordable rate. I highly recommend reaching out to her!"
Profile photo of Mac Joel Irabagon

Mac Joel Irabagon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Prompt."
Profile photo of GREGORY PAS

GREGORY PAS

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was definitely friendly, knowledgeable and guide well"
Profile photo of Lauren Barrera

Lauren Barrera

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was wonderful! I reached out for a quote and reached out pretty quickly after. I missed her call, but she texted and we were able to connect that way. I told her I needed a little time to discuss with my family on the info she provided and she was so great and not pushy at all during that time. I called her as soon as I was ready to switch my policy over. It was quick and painless! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Malabanan

Karen Malabanan

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started a new policy with State Farm and Stefanie is wonderful. She followed up with a warm welcome phone call and made sure I had her office hours and office address in the event I have questions or concerns about my policy. She is friendly and helpful, I am glad I have an agent I can rely and count on."
Profile photo of john poenisch

john poenisch

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm on Grand Ave 7+ years ago from Chandler Az. Ann and others at this office have helped me with many issues. Always responsive, informative, and helpful. I’m 73, I’ve been with State Farm for many years because they provide good coverage at a good price. This State Farm office is the best I’ve been to. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nancee Nettleton

Nancee Nettleton

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thrilled to be at this agency, I couldn't ask for a nicer agent. Fast - Efficient - Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ann Dworak

Ann Dworak

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a warm, fun & upbeat agency. Always at the ready to assist."
Profile photo of Christina Barber

Christina Barber

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Stefanie Curtis for years! She is so kind and easy to work with. She is always there for me when I need advice and always helps me make the right choice. Whenever I have life changes, Stefanie is great about getting my information quickly and making sure I have all of my bases covered. Her entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are professional and care about their customers, I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Joan S

Joan S

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our new agent Stefanie Curtis in Gurnee IL has been great to work with! We highly recommend her!"